Cooling Point Aircon Services was founded in 2005 by Jonathan Lee & Casper Ng. Started with a single van, both partners ran the show and along the way, gained many valuable clients whom trusted us for the installation and maintenance of their ACMV systems. With Jonathan’s management skills & Casper’s technical know-how’s (Civil Engineer), coupled with hard work, determination & resilience, Cooling Point Aircon Services grew strength to strength over the years.

Cooling Point Aircon Services started out conducting maintenance services for air-conditioners in our heartland and it was through constant upgrading and our hunger to understand more about the complete ACMV system that we are now pleased to brand ourselves as VRV / VRF systems specialists, bringing our knowledge into commercial buildings & many good class bungalows. We are now working alongside with direct clients, architects, M&E consultants, structural engineers, RTO’s, builders and fellow sub-contractors, all in the mindset of delivering excellent service & workmanship.

Today, Cooling Point Aircon Services has a healthy strength of over 50 staffs & 13 vehicles, dedicated in various positions and appointments. As we believe every client and project is different, we go through each and every single step with our clients through the project installation stage, exploring and meeting our clients’ needs & requests. We are committed in what we do and we live by our mantra to deliver quality workmanship and customers’ satisfaction without compromise.

  View our list of track records

Awards & Recognition
In recognition of the effort and service provided in successfully installing aircon units at PEC HQ building without recordable incident and in compliance to PEC Safety, Occupational Health & Environmental requirements.

YEAR 2010
Awarded Successful Entrepreneur 2010
YEAR 2011
Awarded Successful Entrepreneur 2011

Awarded Singapore Brand Award 2011
YEAR 2012
Awarded Promising SME 500 by SMBA
Small Medium Business Association

Awarded Successful Entrepreneur 2012